Room for rent: no longer available Nassaulaan in Delft

  • 15 m2
  • 1 room
  • 25 Immediately
  • Indefinite period
On this page you will find all information of this Room in Delft. You can contact the advertiser if you have any questions.

We are looking for a new roomy in Delft to make our house complete again!

Would you like to live in a house in which we cosily spend our time in the living room? Either working/DIY project/studying on one of the desks, eating homemade cupcakes or cosily chatting on the couches? Sometimes someone starts to play piano, ukulele, or guitar spontaneously, or we sing in the most awful way together :D

We make our own nut pastes and one of us has a coffee hobby that's gone a bit out of hand. The living room is decorated with drawings, puns and other stuff that makes us feel at home. We enjoy Belgian beers and home brewed Maitrunk. Every so often a couchsurfer drops by for more good vibes.

We like to do sports together, play (board) games/wii together and cook together. You might notice we like to do stuff together ;) We absolutely also appreciate people making their own plans! For a nice fit in the house, it would be nice to have dinner together at least a few times a week.

We're with 10, but if you subtract all our plushies that makes us 5 human beings in total (including you). There is a climate adaptation consultant, an immersive experience artist and two future Aerospace engineers. Two of us have a relationship and the other two too, but everybody has their own room and enjoys contributing to the group individually.

Do you like to live in a loving household with mixed nationalities, next to IKEA and Delftse Hout? (If we’re not home, we’re probably having a coffee or some balls at IKEA)
In 5 minutes you’re in the city center, the supermarket is on crawling-distance and you can catch a train in 10 minutes.

You learned a bit about us, now we like to learn more about you!
Unfortunately we cannot invite everyone. If you feel, after reading all this, you could be a nice fit in this house, please fill in the form we made:

https://forms.gle/thNhYZ5HPigoA4rW6

If there is a match, we will invite you over for coffee, drinks or dinner to get to know you in person (not on a fixed date, there won’t be a group ‘instemming’).

Looking forward to meeting you!

note: we will not respond to emails, please fill in the form!
note: You can also find this advertisement at woongroep.net

Read more with an subscription!

General information

City Delft
District/Neighbourhood: Wippolder-Noord
Register municipality: Yes
Status: Decorated
Housemates: 4
Viewing In Consultation

Facilities

Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared toilet
Shared front door
Internet
Wifi
Shared living room
Waste surcharge
Shared balcony
Smoking inside
Fire extinguisher
Private parking space
Private dryer
Bicycle storage
Free parking
Pets allowed
Housing benefits
Intercom
Elevator
Bath
Fire alarm
Cleaning service
Terrace
Garden
Dishwasher
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Water board taxes

Preferred tenant

Minimum age: 21
Maximum age: 40
Gender: Doesn't matter
Status: Professional Starter Student Job seeker
Show on map